You expect big results and we've worked with companies just like you to accomplish just that.
We combine the smarts of a consultancy and the expertise of an agency to deliver breakthrough growth.
A 1% increase in pricing strategy yields an average 11% increase in profit
To generate a single dollar of new customer revenue, Field Sales strategies have an average Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC) of $1.14
In 2018, the U.S. imported aerospace products worth about 53.98 billion U.S. dollars.
In 2017, Foxconn Technology Group achieved a net income of 135.37 billion New Taiwanese dollars, the equivalent to approximately 4.55 billion U.S. dollars.
In 2018, the market size of information technology outsourcing amounted to 62 billion U.S. dollars.
Companies that spend more on sales and marketing (as a % of revenue) generally grew at a faster rate than those that spent less
The top 50% of the fastest growing SaaS businesses generate much higher upsells than their competitors. The larger the business, the greater the impact of upselling
The median Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC) for upsells is just $0.28 per $1, less than a quarter of the $1.18 spent to acquire $1 of revenue from a new customer
In 2020, China is expected to generate 55 billion U.S. dollars in the global medical technology market.
The very best SAAS business has a negative churn rate and will have a Dollar Retention Rate of greater than 100%
Internet sales strategies are the only sales method to see a decline in CAC, dropping from $0.54 to $0.42 between 2014 and 2015
High-growth companies offer a return to shareholders 5 times greater than medium-growth companies
The very best SaaS businesses have a negative revenue churn rate and will have a Revenue Retention Rate of greater than 100%
After $10M in ARR, the median growth rate slows to just under 50%
While field sales remains the most popular way to sell for companies >$2.5MM revenue, companies with <$2.5MM revenue tended to use inside sales as their primary mode of distribution
If a software company grows at 20% annually, it has a 92% chance of ceasing to exist within a few years
36% of SaaS businesses managed to reduce their revenue churn over the last 12-months
Achieving a SaaS Quick Ratio of 4 is a good benchmark for young, high-growth companies but the equation changes as those companies reach scale
Internet sales-driven companies have a much greater reliance on marketing, with 65% of the median company’s CAC budget devoted to marketing
If you are charging $500 per month, you can afford to spend up to 12x that amount (i.e. $6,000) on acquiring a new customer